Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some Review from our clients:

Hi Mr T.
Our holiday was great thank you! The rain created some detours along the way but all in all it was fantastic. The game and bird sittings were great we will definitely be back!

Kind Regards

Bronwyn (RSA)
 
Date of Posting: 15 January 2020
Posted By: Bronwyn - Bell Agric
Dear Mr T.
Now we are back at home. Everything went well; we all enjoyed our trip very much. The nature and the wildlife of Botswana are very special for us. We liked the night at Third Bridge very much, the Elephants were just around us. Thank you again for you organizing a part of our trip.

We wish you successful business and Kind regards
Kaethi
Familiy Fankhauser (Switzerland)
 
Date of Posting: 15 January 2020
Posted By: Familiy Fankhauser
Hi Mr T, .
Yes we made it back in one piece. This was an awesome experience and was amazed by the beauty and animals we have encountered. I must again compliment you and the company on a job well-done. We had no issues with our bookings as it was well organized and the facilities you have booked us at were stunning and well organized and run. Everybody was extremely friendly and helpful. This all contributed to the best experience we had in travelling and the whole group accompanying us still cannot stop talking about it, so much so that they are already planning the next trip. Rest assured, we will be using your services again.

Thank you again for your professionalism and keeping us abreast at all times.

Best regards

Jaco (RSA)
 
Date of Posting: 15 January 2020
Posted By: Jaco Naude
Morning Mr T . Hope all is well. Thank you for arranging my accommodation. Please send me my next set for June/July holidays. Also we need to have a chat regarding future business together.

Kind Regards

Bradley Edwards From RSA
 
Date of Posting: 15 January 2020
Posted By: Bradley Edwards
Mr T .
The safari was marvelous and we enjoy it very much. Costa is a wonderful guide and we are very pleased with him. We recommend him very much. Just for you to know i send you my opinion about the camps: Audi Camp - good to begin the safari, good restaurant and breakfast, ensuite tent good. 3rd Bridge - best camp to safari, nice people, little shop with grocery, sanitary facilities regular, ensuite tent good. Savuti camp - Ensuite tent very good.

We will came back.

Best regards

Maria Costa From Portugal
 
Date of Posting: 15 January 2020
Posted By: Maria Costa
Hello Mr T!
Nice to hear from you. We had a wonderfull time in Botswana, the highlight was the Mogotho campsite! Actually it is not a campsite :) The only tip we can give you is to advice the people not to go to Mogotho first but 3rd bridge, than Mogotho and Savuti. Anyhow, we will be back! Willem Bakhuys Roozeboom gave us a good advice to contact you. Hopefully we will meet again.

Warm regards

Wout and Lieneke Breeman From Germay
 
Date of Posting: 15 January 2020
Posted By: Lieneke Breeman
Good afternoon Mr. T

Hope you are well. Thank you for all your help, it was a wonderful trip. All the sites were good, good service and beautiful views. We really had a good time. Mubala was excellent with our own ablution. Nunda was beautiful and very friendly people. The boathouse was good, we should have stayed 2 nights. We will definitely use you for our trip for next year to Etosha, if you are available.

Regards

Heste Theron
Registered Dietician
083 251 4520
 
Date of Posting: 15 January 2020
Posted By: Heste Theron
Hi Mr T

Thanks we are just getting back into work and school. All the arrangements were excellent and there were no problems with bookings whatsoever – Thank you for that. My only main comment is that the trip from Khwai to Moremi in one day is just way too long and should not be attempted. With a trailer on it took us about 9 hours. Rather change itinerary to make sure you can overnight in Savuti

Other feedback/ info for future interest:

Kabbo houseboat was absolutely fantastic. Wonderful staff, beautiful place, incredible birding trips and excursions by aluminium boat were great. Ngepi – lovely, lovely spot but very busy at that time of year. We caught some good Tiger Fish (4kg) Island View – lovely lodge but river/ campsites not very picturesque and fishing wasn’t great Muchenje Cottages – a decent inexpensive base reasonably close to the Chobe game park. Very tidy cottages and a nice sundowner deck. We had INCREDIBLE game viewing along the river strip of the Chobe. Khwai Guest House – what a great little spot for the price. Looks so simple but is so comfortable and welcoming when you get into the camp and the rooms. Staff was simply wonderful as we had a major problem with our trailer which they welded and sent us on our way. As a result of the problem we missed the game drive but other guests in camp had seen wild dog, leopard and hyena. So excellent viewing available apparently. We thought this place was a real hidden gem – so humble on the outside so lovely to stay at – should have stayed there two nights really. Third Bridge: The permanent tents were a really nice choice – nicer location than campsites and far better if you were a bit nervous of elephants to be off the ground! Planet Baobab – Loved the accommodation and lodge – very quirky. The quad bike tour was the highlight of the trip for the kids. Thanks again
Lynn
 
Date of Posting: 15 January 2020
Posted By: Lynn Hathorn
Good day Tsheko

I hope you are well?

I just want to write and say thanx again for managing our vouchers for the trip.
It all went so good and all was in place.

There was one hickup at Mubala lodge but got sorted.

Thanx so much for everyting and that you got all sorted.

I will contact you if I want to travel to Botswana again. Is there a link so that I can write a review?

Thanx so much.
 
Date of Posting: 15 January 2020
Posted By: Barry Enslin
Good morning Mr T!



I was going to email you have just been swamped with work since we have been back.



I can't thank you enough - to arrive at Maun Lodge and have all our vouchers waiting for us in an envelope was so convenient. You are a star!

We just love coming to Botswana - the people are so friendly, the roads are fantastic and the wildlife is incredible! We stayed in such beautiful campsites and had no problems at all, so thank you for our bookings.



I will really recommend your company and services to everyone here in South Africa, and we will be using you again for our trip next year.



Take care,

Tanya
 
Date of Posting: 15 January 2020
Posted By: Tanya Nadauld

<< Start Previous 1 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 1


Submit A Review
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*